Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Abigail Serrano aserrano@bigfoodsmallbite.com FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 5018 33
Adam Void avoid@bigfoodsmallbite.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4118 40
Adrianne Rafalski (Boice) aboice@bigfoodsmallbite.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Adrienne Beck ambeck@bigfoodsmallbite.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4251 40
Alan Krumanocker akrumanocker@bigfoodsmallbite.com FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 6240 57
Alan Cook acook@bigfoodsmallbite.com UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721 x5760 28
Alberto Othuon aothuon@bigfoodsmallbite.com FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Director of Facilities/Safety & Security B 152 5287 57
Alicia Fry (LaGrassa) alagrassa@bigfoodsmallbite.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4160 30
Alicia Lazar alazar@bigfoodsmallbite.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4258 40
Allen Cerullo acerullo@bigfoodsmallbite.com WORKFORCE - Adjunct Faculty - Mechanical Technology T 102 5325 15
Allison DeStefano adestefano@bigfoodsmallbite.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Berks Counseling Center - Licensed Mental Health Counselor B 209 5071 24
Amadou Guisse, PhD aguisse@bigfoodsmallbite.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4242 40
Amber Reyes areyes@bigfoodsmallbite.com STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Assistant Z 112 5206 14
Anderson Forrest aforrest@bigfoodsmallbite.com INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 412 610-236-3942 or 3942 16
Andrea Mast amast@bigfoodsmallbite.com FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4133 40
Andrea Schaeffer aschaeffer@bigfoodsmallbite.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4179 40
Angelica Rojo-Monserrate amonserrate@bigfoodsmallbite.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Student Support Specialist K 304 5702 18
Anh (Emmie) Nguyen anguyen@bigfoodsmallbite.com BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty B 601 4321 30
Ann Isley, PhD aisley@bigfoodsmallbite.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4289 40
Anthony Vega avega@bigfoodsmallbite.com COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 5090 40
Anthony DeMarco ademarco@bigfoodsmallbite.com FOUNDATION - VP for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation / Executive Director of the Miller Center B 326 6294 33
Antoinette Matz amatz@bigfoodsmallbite.com STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4280 40
Arlene Isardat aisardat@bigfoodsmallbite.com UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721 x5760 28
Ask A Librarian library@bigfoodsmallbite.com LIBRARY - Library Service Desk Y 207 610-607-6237  
Auria Bradley abradley@bigfoodsmallbite.com CONTINUING EDUCATION - Associate Vice President, Workforce and Continuing Education K 302 5120 18